play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Route 28 Ltd

At Route 28 Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Route 28 Ltd

Route 28 Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By James A on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really can’t recommend this garage enough, really nice ppl and very helpful, we got the car at a very good price and have had it nearly a month now and it runs like a dream, if ur looking for a car see if they have anything suitable i really do recommend this garage


  • 5

    I am very happy with the car and the service given

    By Derek W on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the salesperson at route 28 very easy to deal with I was able to discuss my needs regarding part exchange and they were able to offer me the option of part exchange or a price reduction on a straight purchase, I decided to part exchange and was given a fair price, I am more than happy to recommend route 28 based on my experience of buying a car from them


  • 5

    Outstanding sales service

    By Joanne H on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The most pleasent car buying experience I have ever had. This was due to the friendly helpful staff at this garage.


  • 5

    All round good experience very helpful.

    By Grant P on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with friendly helpful professional attitude. Very helpful with follow up service fitting new radio that they sourced at no extra cost.


  • 5

    Quality cars at good prices

    By Dave W on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff friendly and easy to deal with. I have recommended Route 28 to friends and family.


  • 5

    A nice car

    By Kerry L on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently got a nice automatic, no problems, a nice car and genuine salesman.


  • 5

    Easy, helpful, great cars

    By Llewellyn O on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful guys who know what they're talking about, quality cars and a pleasant buying experience.


  • 5

    Fantastic:)

    By Zoe B on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Experience was great very easy to deal with and all the guys are very pleasent and nice and was honest about the car from the start, love my new car the guys made me feel at ease definitely the best car dealer I've been too, definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By shaun S on 03 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After writing 2 other reviews and having the problems resolved I feel a 3rd is in order. After reading my comments Steve did all he could to rectify the problems and even went as far as collecting my faulty car and providing me with a replacement. The customer service was second to none. I withdraw my previous comments and wouldn't hesitate to buy another car from route 28.


  • 5

    Dissapointed

    By Shaun S on 26 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Update of earlier review. I bought my car for £2000 in December 2017. I am selling it, in June 2018 for £150 to a car breakers. The mechanic at the garage I took it to said that it is uneconomical to repair it. He also said that the fault should have been spotted prior to sale.

    Reply from Route 28 Ltd on 28/06/18

    Please see previous reply. Thank you


‹ Prev Next ›